+1-855-874-6736 | 与我们保持联络 »
美国和加拿大 | 全球通讯录 »

APILON™ 52 BIO生物基TPU聚合物与化合物

APILON™ 52 BIO生物塑料具有与传统TPU同等的性能,涵盖广泛的应用领域,可带来显著的环境效益。

APILON™ 52 BIO等级产品是氨基甲酸乙酯基热塑性生物塑料(TPE-U或TPU),含有来自可再生来源的原料,具有与传统化石原料TPU相同的性能。为迎合时尚领域对道德原则的日益重视,我们开发了APILON™ 52 BIO。它顺应了向生态可持续经济发展的趋势,带来了社会、经济和环境效益。

APILON™ 52 BIO材料系列包括柔性和硬质等级(酯基、醚基和混合酯-醚基)。我们还提供特种触觉化合物,赋予产品类似橡胶和哑光特性。通过减少温室气体(如二氧化碳)排放,为后代节约化石资源,这些生物基生物塑料具有显著的环境效益。

广泛的APILON™ 52 BIO等级产品让这些聚合物和化合物可用于极为多样的应用,包括鞋类和皮革制品。除了这些应用,APILON™ 52 BIO还可用于汽车和工程、化妆品和个人护理、医疗、包装、体育用品、玩具及小工具。

APILON™ 52 BIO生物基TPU聚合物和化合物的主要技术特性有:

  • 硬度范围在40-74 ShD的硬质等级产品
  • 硬度范围在65-90 ShA的柔性等级产品,具有低于70-100毫米3(DIN 53516)的良好耐磨性能
  • 具有类似橡胶、哑光效果的特种触感化合物
  • 高生物基含量,具有按生命周期评估(LCA)衡量的环境效益
  • 耐油、耐油脂和耐化学品
  • 耐低温
  • 可着色性
  • 可回收

我们的APILON™ 52 BIO等级产品以良好的多种转换技术易加工性而闻名,包括注塑成形、挤出、硬质基底柔性包覆成形、凝结和压延。联系我们的生物塑料专家,了解针对您应用的产品优势的更多信息。

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

+1-855-874-6736 | CIG@trinseo.com
United States & Canada | Global Directory »

APILON™ 52 BIO Bio-based TPU Polymers and Compounds

APILON™ 52 BIO bioplastics offer the same level of performance as traditional TPUs and cover a wide range of application areas, allowing for significant environmental benefits.

APILON™ 52 BIO grades are urethane-based thermoplastic bioplastics (TPE-U or TPU) containing raw materials from renewable sources and offering the same performance as traditional fossil-based TPUs. We developed APILON™ 52 BIO in face of the increasing importance of ethical principles in the world of fashion. It is part of an evolution towards an eco-sustainable economy that brings social, economic and environmental advantages.

The family of APILON™ 52 BIO materials includes soft and rigid grades (ester, ether, ester-ether-based). We also offer special haptic compounds which give the product rubbery and matt properties. These bio-based bioplastics offer significant environmental benefits by reducing the emissions of greenhouse gases (e.g. carbon dioxide) and saving fossil-based resources for future generations.

The broad range of APILON™ 52 BIO grades allows for use of these polymers and compounds in a huge variety of applications, both in footwear and in leather goods. Beyond these applications, APILON™ 52 BIO can also be used in automotive and engineering, cosmetics and personal care, medical, packaging, sporting goods, toys and gadgets.

The main technical characteristics of APILON™ 52 BIO Bio-based TPU Polymers and Compounds are:

  • Rigid grades with hardness in the range of 40–74 ShD
  • Soft grades with hardness in the range of 65–90 ShA and good abrasion resistance lower than 70–100 mm3 (DIN 53516)
  • Special haptic compound with rubbery, matt effect
  • High bio-based content with environmental benefits measured with the Life Cycle Assessment (LCA)
  • Resistant to oil, grease and chemicals
  • Resistant to low temperatures
  • Colorability
  • Recyclable

Our APILON™ 52 BIO grades are renowned for good processability with numerous transformation technologies including injection molding, extrusion, rigid-soft overmolding, coagulation and calendering. Contact our bioplastic experts to learn more about the products benefits for your applications.