盛禧奥PC/ABS - 卓越特性的理想组合

我们的聚碳酸酯/丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯材料(PC/ABS)结合了盛禧奥本体聚合ABS树脂的出色纯度和优异易加工性,以及PC树脂的卓越抗冲击性和耐热性。

盛禧奥PULSE™ PC/ABS树脂产品系列和EMERGE™高级树脂提供行业领先的平衡属性,如韧性(即使在低温下)、耐热、耐点火和抗冲击性,能够实现需要增强物理性能和高度美观性的应用。

我们的PC/ABS树脂可预先着色,也可作为自行染色系统的一部分。盛禧奥着色部门的专家团队与客户密切合作,开发并实施解决方案,满足所有客户特定的着色需求,无论是采用预着色材料,还是支持母粒生产,与我们的天然材料一起供应。

由于我们在每个地区(欧盟、北美、中国)均拥有化合生产资源,全球各地的客户都受益于有保障的供应。我们在世界各地不仅提供产品,还提供高水平的专业知识和技术支持。

来自我们EMERGE™高级树脂产品系列的PC/ABS等级产品包括一系列特殊材料,它们经过优化,可满足消费电子产品、医疗、电气和照明行业的复杂需求。

PULSE™ PC/ABS树脂非常适合那些需要高热变形温度并且在低温下具有出色韧性的产品。PULSE™ PC/ABS等级产品是众所周知的材料,尤其是汽车行业。PULSE™ GX系列产品结合了低光泽、低密度和低温延展性等优点。它们可实现高端无漆汽车内饰应用,由于消除了喷漆步骤,因而节省了大量的部件成本。针对需要高功能性和美观性的外部汽车组件,PULSE™ XT系列可在较低密度和低CLTE及/或高流量下提供出色的喷漆附着力。

点击下面的资源联系我们的专家,或了解有关我们的PC/ABS产品组合的更多信息。

资料
PCR含有树脂

PCR含有树脂

选择语言:

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

+1-855-874-6736 | CIG@trinseo.com
United States & Canada | Global Directory »

Trinseo PC/ABS – an ideal mix of excellent properties

Our polycarbonate/acrylonitrile butadiene styrene materials (PC/ABS) combine the outstanding pureness and excellent processability of Trinseo's mass polymerization ABS resins with the superior impact and heat resistance of PC resins.

Trinseo's product families PULSE™ PC/ABS Resins and EMERGE™ Advanced Resins provide an industry-leading balance of attributes such as toughness (also at low temperatures), heat, ignition, and impact resistance that enable applications requiring enhanced physical properties and high aesthetic properties.

Our PC/ABS resins are available both pre-colored and as part of a self-coloring system. In close collaboration with our customers, the expert team in the Trinseo Coloring Group develops and implements solutions for all customer-specific coloring needs, whether for pre-colored material or to support the production of color masterbatches to supply together with our natural materials.

Worldwide, customers can benefit from supply security as a result of our compounding assets in each region (EU, NA, China). We offer our high levels of expertise and technical support along with our products around the world.

PC/ABS grades from our EMERGE™ Advanced Resins portfolio exhibit a special range of materials optimized to meet the complex needs of the consumer electronics, medical, electrical and lighting industries.

PULSE™ PC/ABS Resins are ideally suited for items that require high heat distortion temperature and excellent toughness at low temperatures. PULSE™ PC/ABS grades are well-known materials, particularly in the automotive industry. The PULSE™ GX range of products combine the advantages of low gloss, low density, and low-temperature ductility. They enable premium unpainted interior car applications, resulting in significant part costs savings due to the elimination of the painting step. For highly functional and aesthetic exterior car components, the PULSE™ XT series provide superior paint adhesion at lower density with low CLTE and/or high flow.

Contact our experts or learn more about our PC/ABS portfolio by clicking on the resources below.