+1-855-874-6736 | 与我们保持联络 »
美国和加拿大 | 全球通讯录 »

定制TPU实现经济有效的加工及耐用产品

盛禧奥提供多种TPU解决方案,非常适合需要出色耐磨性和耐化学性的广泛应用。

热塑性聚氨酯(TPU) - 聚氨酯基聚合物或聚合物化合物 - 兼具热塑性和弹性体性能。与TPE解决方案相比,它们具有高耐磨性和耐化学性,可为特定应用带来优势,对于在恶劣环境中使用的产品尤其如此。我们的TPU具有类似TPE解决方案的性能,但被用于存在磨损的产品时可表现出更卓越的耐用性,比如汽车、工业机械、电子产品外壳和鞋类产品。

盛禧奥TPU以高弹性和出色的耐油、耐油脂、耐溶剂和耐臭氧能力而闻名。它们还能像橡胶一样增加抓地力和减震效果。TPU通常能够以具有成本效益的方式加工,并且不需要增塑剂,因为其质地本来就是软的。

盛禧奥APILON™ 52 TPU聚合物和化合物可为耐用应用提供出色的机械性能,并可根据具体应用要求进行定制。APILON™ 52被用于广泛行业的众多产品,是高端鞋类的主要材料。

我们开发了APILON™ 52 C TPU聚合物和化合物,通过将其溶解在溶剂中后进行凝结来制造合成织物。该产品系列包括柔性和硬质等级(酯基、醚基和混合酯-醚基)、特殊聚碳酸酯基等级以及其它由聚合物合金制成的创新等级产品。

APILON™ 52 BIO生物基聚合物和化合物含有来自可再生资源的原料,并提供与化石原料TPU相同的性能;还可提供特种触觉化合物,实现类似橡胶及哑光的产品特性。APILON™ 52 BIO生物塑料可提供显著的环境效益(减少二氧化碳排放、节省化石原料资源)。

点击下面的链接,了解我们广泛的TPU聚合物和化合物产品组合的优势。

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

+1-855-874-6736 | CIG@trinseo.com
United States & Canada | Global Directory »

Customized TPUs for cost-efficient processing and durable products

Trinseo offers a wide variety of TPU solutions that are exceptionally versatile for a broad array of applications requiring outstanding abrasion and chemical resistance.

Thermoplastic polyurethanes (TPU) – polyurethane-based polymers or polymeric compounds – offer both thermoplastic and elastomeric properties. Due to their high abrasion and chemical resistance, they can provide advantages for specific applications as compared to TPE solutions, particularly for products used in inclement environments. Our TPUs have similar properties to TPE solutions, but excel with greater durability when used in products that experience wear and tear, for instance in automotive, industrial machinery, electronics housing and footwear.

Trinseo TPUs are renowned for their high elasticity and excellent resistance to oil, grease, solvents and ozone. They can also add grip and vibration dampening, much like rubber. TPUs can usually be processed in a cost-efficient manner and do not need plasticizers because they are intrinsically soft.

Trinseo APILON™ 52 TPU Polymers and Compounds provide outstanding mechanical properties for durable applications and can be customized to meet specific applications requirements. Used for many products in a broad array of industries, APILON™ 52 is the leading material for high-end footwear.

We have developed APILON™ 52 C TPU Polymers and Compounds for manufacturing synthetic fabrics by dissolving them in solvents and then subsequent coagulation. This product family includes soft and rigid grades (ester-, ether-, and hybrid ester-ether based), special polycarbonate-based grades and other innovative grades made of polymer alloys.

APILON™ 52 BIO Bio-based Polymers and Compounds contain raw materials from renewable resources and offer the same performance as fossil-based TPUs; special haptic compounds are available to allow for rubber-like and matt product properties. APILON™ 52 BIO bioplastics can provide significant environmental benefits (reducing carbon dioxide emissions, saving fossil-based resources).

Learn more about the advantages of our broad portfolio of TPU Polymers and Compounds by clicking below.