+1-855-874-6736 | 与我们保持联络 »
美国和加拿大 | 全球通讯录 »

材料创新

盛禧奥的目标是为客户提供适当的解决方案,帮助他们降低成本、提高性能、增加差异化并提升满意度。

塑料材料与解决方案

仅2016年,咖啡行业就在全球生产了超过350亿个不可回收的塑料咖啡杯。专家预测,到2020年底,将增加170亿个塑料杯。通过2017年7月对Applicazioni Plastiche Industriali S.p.A.(API)的收购,盛禧奥正在全球帮助增加可生物降解和可堆肥咖啡杯的生产。

2017年9月,API推出了更广泛的APINAT™生物塑料产品组合,纳入可生物降解和可堆肥生物塑料等新等级,包括嵌段聚醚-聚酯热塑性弹性体(TPE-E或TPC)。APINAT™生物塑料在混合过程中具有出色的机械和热特性,可轻松替代传统塑料。新的等级产品适用于注塑成形和连续压塑。

使用以下链接,了解关于盛禧奥塑料产品的更多信息:

STYRON X-TECH™高级聚苯乙烯树脂
EMERGE™高级树脂 
CALIBRE™聚碳酸酯树脂
PULSE™工程树脂
ENLITE™结构性聚合物

合成橡胶材料与解决方案

作为全球领先的合成橡胶产品和服务供应商,盛禧奥为轮胎和工业橡胶制品市场客户提供支持。从检测低气压的传感器到滚动效率更高的合成橡胶轮胎配方,现代轮胎依赖于先进的技术来实现出色的燃油效率、抓地力、降噪和耐用性。

节能轮胎(或称“绿色轮胎”)使用合成橡胶尤其是溶聚丁苯橡胶(S-SBR)制造而成,提供独特的化学成分,让轮胎能以更少的能量损失在路面滚动,这一概念被称为减少滚动阻力。

盛禧奥通过其SPRINTAN™高级S-SBR帮助实现了这一技术飞跃,并继续为其S-SBR系列产品添加新的等级,提供轮胎性能的最佳组合:改善低滚动阻力以提高性能和燃油效率,以及湿地抓力和耐磨性。通常,优化一种特性会减弱另一种特性。然而,盛禧奥的油基S-SBR可以改善滚动阻力(湿牵引平衡),而不会对耐磨性(亦即轮胎的使用寿命)造成负面影响。

胶乳粘合剂材料与解决方案

作为60余年来全球领先的胶乳粘合剂供应商,盛禧奥就粘合剂、建材、功能性非织造材料、纸张和纸板以及纺织品和地毯等各种应用与客户开展紧密合作。我们基于苯乙烯丁二烯胶乳、苯丙胶乳和乙丙共聚物胶乳的产品组合根据市场需求以及市场需求预测不断发展。

盛禧奥LOMAX™技术满足具有更高可持续性的产品的需求。从地毯背衬和纸张涂布到多种粘合剂和建材应用,采用LOMAX™技术制造的胶乳粘合剂具有更低的环境影响和最佳性能。一项经过独立评审的生命周期评估(LCA)研究表明,采用LOMAX™技术生产的丁苯胶乳可将其生产过程的碳足迹减少25%。

使用下面的资源,深入了解盛禧奥胶乳粘合剂产品:

LIGOS™粘合剂 
Modifier A™/NA胶乳粘合剂
苯乙烯(SB)粘合剂 
2018年可持续发展和企业社会责任报告

2018年可持续发展和企业社会责任报告

选择语言:
2018年可持续发展与企业社会责任报告执行摘要

2018年可持续发展与企业社会责任报告执行摘要

选择语言:

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

+1-855-874-6736 | CIG@trinseo.com
United States & Canada | Global Directory »

Materials Innovation

Trinseo’s goal is to provide our customers with the right solution that helps them reduce costs, improve performance, increase differentiation, and enhance satisfaction.

Plastics Materials & Solutions

In 2016 alone, the coffee industry produced more than 35 billion nonrecyclable plastic coffee capsules worldwide. Experts expect an increase of 17 billion plastic capsules by the end of 2020. Through its acquisition of Applicazioni Plastiche Industriali S.p.A. (API) in July 2017, Trinseo is helping to increase the production of biodegradable and compostable coffee capsules worldwide.

In September 2017, API introduced a broadened portfolio of APINAT™ Bioplastics to include new grades of biodegradable and compostable bioplastics, including block polyether-polyester thermoplastic elastomers (TPE-E or TPC). APINAT™ Bioplastics offer exceptional mechanical and thermal characteristics during the brewing process and can easily substitute conventional plastics. The new grades are suitable both for injection molding and continuous compression molding.

Discover more about Trinseo plastics products using the links below:

STYRON X-TECH™ Advanced Polystyrene Resins
EMERGE™ Advanced Resins 
CALIBRE™ Polycarbonate Resins
PULSE™ Engineering Resins
ENLITE™ Structural Polymers

Synthetic Rubber Materials & Solutions

As a leading global supplier of synthetic rubber products and services, Trinseo supports customers in the tire and technical rubber goods markets. From sensors that detect low air pressure to synthetic rubber tire formulations that roll more efficiently, modern tires rely on advanced technologies for excellent fuel efficiency, grip, noise reduction, and durability.

Energy-efficient tires, or “green tires,” utilize synthetic rubber, specifically Solution-Styrene Butadiene Rubber (S-SBR), which provides the unique chemistry that allows tires to roll across the pavement with less energy loss, a concept referred to as reduced rolling resistance.

Trinseo has helped enable this leap in technology with its SPRINTAN™ Advanced S-SBR and continues to add new grades to its range of S-SBR products that provide an optimal combination of tire properties: improved lower rolling resistance for performance and fuel efficiency, as well as wet grip and abrasion durability. Typically, optimizing one characteristic diminishes another. However, Trinseo’s oil-based S-SBR makes it possible to improve the rolling resistance (wet traction balance) without having a negative effect on abrasion resistance and, therefore, the life of the tires.

Latex Binders Materials & Solutions

As a leading global supplier of latex binders for more than 60 years, Trinseo works closely with customers on diverse applications for adhesives, construction, functional nonwovens, paper and board, and textiles and carpet. Our product portfolio, based on styrene butadiene latex, styrene acrylic latex, and vinyl acrylic latex, continues to evolve with and anticipate market demand.

LOMAX™ Technology from Trinseo is meeting the demand for more sustainable products. From carpet backing and paper coatings, to multiple adhesives and construction applications, latex binders made with LOMAX™ Technology provides LOwer environmental impact with MAXimum performance. An independently reviewed Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) study showed that SB latex manufactured with LOMAX™ Technology reduces the carbon footprint of SB latex manufacturing by 25 percent.

Use the resources below to learn more about Trinseo latex binder products:

LIGOS™ Binders 
Modifier A™/NA Binder
Styrene Butadiene (SB) Binders 
2018 Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Report

2018 Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Report

Select Language:
2018 Executive Summary Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Report

2018 Executive Summary Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Report

Select Language: