针对外部猎头公司与搜寻机构的政策

针对招聘人员和职介机构的通知

Trinseo S.A.及其附属公司(统称“盛禧奥”)设有一个内部招聘部门。盛禧奥可能不时通过临时职介机构、就业服务机构和专业招聘人员(统称“代理机构”)的协助,弥补内部招聘能力的不足之处。 代理机构受到明确指示,不得直接联系盛禧奥员工以引介求职者。盛禧奥的招聘团队或其他盛禧奥授权人员必须向招聘经理引介所有的求职者。

为保障各方利益,除直接向求职者索取简历外,盛禧奥不会接受任何来源的非应邀简历。任何发送给盛禧奥的非应邀简历,包括发送至盛禧奥的邮政地址、传真或电子邮件地址、直接发送给盛禧奥员工或盛禧奥简历数据库的非应邀简历,都将被视作盛禧奥的财产。盛禧奥不会为任何因收到非应邀简历而产生的就职结果支付费用。 盛禧奥将考虑任何由代理机构免费引介并为其提交非应邀简历的求职者。

为收取费用,代理机构必须事先获得盛禧奥招聘部门的书面批准才能提交求职者简历,并仅限于已签署有效的、完全履行的服务合同和对应具体职位空缺的情况下。 盛禧奥不予向任何未签署此类协议的代理机构支付费用。

代理协议必须以书面形式签署,经采购部门批准,并由盛禧奥的一名负责人或其指定人员签署,方视为有效。任何其他盛禧奥员工均无权约束盛禧奥遵守任何有关由代理机构为求职者安排职位的协议。 盛禧奥在此明确拒绝并否认任何基于消极同意、与求职者的谈判、业绩或是除盛禧奥负责人或授权人签名以外的任何方式而声称被接受的协议项下的任何责任。

Trinseo新闻

December 10 - December 10, 2020 ISCC Technical Stakeholder Meeting on Circular Economy and Bioeconomy Location - Virtual - Dr. Sarmenio Saliba, Asset and Product Manager – Trinseo Synthetic Rubber to Speak at 11:50 CET Business alignment - Sustainability

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

Policy for External Search Firms and Agencies

Notice to recruiters and staffing agencies

Trinseo S.A. and its affiliates (collectively "Trinseo") have an internal recruiting department. Trinseo may supplement that internal capability from time to time with assistance from temporary staffing agencies, placement services, and professional recruiters (collectively "Agency"). Agencies are specifically directed NOT to contact Trinseo employees directly in an attempt to present candidates. Trinseo’s recruiting team or other authorized Trinseo personnel must present ALL candidates to hiring managers.

To protect the interests of all parties, Trinseo will not accept unsolicited resumes from any source other than directly from a candidate. Any unsolicited resumes sent to Trinseo, including unsolicited resumes sent to a Trinseo mailing address, fax machine or email address, directly to Trinseo employees, or to Trinseo's resume database will be considered Trinseo property. Trinseo will NOT pay a fee for any placement resulting from the receipt of an unsolicited resume. Trinseo will consider any candidate for whom an Agency has submitted an unsolicited resume to have been referred by the Agency free of any charges or fees.

To receive fees, Agencies must obtain advance written approval from Trinseo's recruiting function to submit resumes, and then only in conjunction with a valid fully-executed contract for service and in response to a specific job opening. Trinseo will not pay a fee to any Agency that does not have such an agreement in place.

Agency agreements will only be valid if in writing, approved by Procurement and signed by an officer of Trinseo or his/her designee. No other Trinseo employee is authorized to bind Trinseo to any agreement regarding the placement of candidates by Agencies. Trinseo hereby specifically rejects, and denies any liability under, any agreement purporting to be accepted based on negative consent, negotiation with a candidate, performance, or any means other than the signature of a Trinseo officer or authorized person.

Get Exclusive Trinseo Content

Be the first to hear about new product information, company news, and more Trinseo updates conveniently via email!