凭借多年的行业成功经验,Trinseo丙烯酸树脂和板材专门适用于制造高质量的丙烯酸浴缸、淋浴盆、游泳池和温泉,同时满足对美观、轻质、耐用和易加工性的最高要求。

浴缸和淋浴盆

用于保健市场的Trinseo丙烯酸树脂和板材是专门针对浴缸、淋浴应用设计的。高质量材料能够带来:

  • 最佳安全性:丙烯酸在卫生设施市场上具有无与伦比的抗冲击性和耐化学性。
  • 卓越耐久性:即使在长期使用后,Trinseo丙烯酸的设计也能保证持久的美感,并保持亮丽的色彩。
  • 优越隔音效果:比金属更好的吸音能力。
  • 长时间隔热:丙烯酸浴缸保持热度的时间更长,能帮助用户节约大量能源,舒适度也更高。

Trinseo丙烯酸树脂和板材还可用于在家庭和公共建筑中制作浴缸延伸部分,以及美观的浴室面板和卫生间配件(盥洗盆、淋浴和浴缸屏风、墙壁配件)。

泳池和温泉

在创造经得起时间考验的材料方面,盛禧奥有着悠久的历史。当用作ABS或HIPS上的共挤覆盖层时,Trinseo丙烯酸强化树脂可制作出耐用、美观的多层板材。此外,这种树脂还能通过热成型成为温泉的外壳。丙烯酸树脂可在多层板材挤出机中使用。

用于各类泳池、温泉应用时,丙烯酸强化树脂可提供令人惊叹的珠光、花岗石和金属效果。多层温泉板材拥有多种不同的饰面和颜色,为温泉市场带来了无限的耐候性选择。

Trinseo PMMA强化树脂在装饰板行业使用多年,其性能得到了市场验证。Trinseo强化树脂将为您的温泉外部带来与油漆木材相同的外观、质感,以及性能水平。

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

With many years of successful experience in the industry, Trinseo acrylic resins and sheets have been specially designed for the manufacturing of high-quality acrylic bathtubs, shower trays, pool and spas, meeting the highest requirements for aesthetics, light weighting, durability and processability.

Bathtubs and Shower Trays

Trinseo acrylic resins and sheets for the wellness market are specially designed for baths and showers. High-quality materials that enable:

  • Optimum safety: Acrylic is unrivalled for shock and chemical resistance on the sanitary market.
  • Exceptional durability: Even after extensive use, Trinseo acrylic is engineered to provide lasting beauty and colors that remain bright.
  • Improved sound insulation: Better sound absorption capabilities than metal.
  • Prolonged heat insulation: Acrylic bathtubs keep heat in longer, so users are gaining substantial energy savings and greater comfort.

Trinseo acrylic sheets and resins also allow for the creation of bathtub extensions and aesthetically pleasing bath panels, bathroom accessories (sinks, shower and tub screens, wall fittings) for homes and public buildings.

Pool and Spa

Trinseo has a long history of creating materials that stand the test of time. Co-extruded over ABS or HIPS, Trinseo’s acrylic resin capstock provides a durable, beautiful, multi-layered sheet. Also, this resin can be thermoformed into spa shells. Acrylic resin is sold to multi-layer sheet extruders.

For use in a variety of pool and spa applications, acrylic capstock delivers stunning pearlescent, granite, and metallic effects. Multi-layer spa sheet comes in a wide variety of finishes and colors, with a limitless selection of weatherable options for the spa market.

Trinseo’s PMMA capstock has been used for many years with proven performance in the decking industry. For the same level of performance on your spa’s exterior surroundings – and the look and feel of painted wood – Trinseo capstock has you covered.

In Europe & Asia

In the Americas

Get Exclusive Trinseo Content

Be the first to hear about new product information, company news, and more Trinseo updates conveniently via email!