用CASE开拓极限

盛禧奥正在开拓CASE(涂层、粘合剂、密封剂和弹性体)市场的创新极限。

盛禧奥的CASE业务部向市场提供高质量的胶乳粘合剂产品以及定制解决方案和服务。我们与客户一起开发更好、更智能、更先进和更环保的解决方案。

凭借经验丰富的团队和卓越的产品质量,盛禧奥展现出其通过针对具有挑战性应用的创新解决方案开拓极限并适应新的行业要求的能力。我们的产品可顺应电动汽车、城市化、节能和可持续材料等大趋势。CASE打造具有成本效益的胶乳粘合剂解决方案,可同时满足对高性能和环保的要求。  

联系我们,详细了解盛禧奥针对CASE的胶乳粘合剂解决方案如何为您的公司创造巨大效益。

粘合剂 环保、卓越的产品 我们为粘合剂应用量身定制的胶乳粘合剂产品组合在剥离和粘性、剪切、粘合、内聚力、耐热老化和湿强度等性能方面具有出类拔萃的表现。层压板、填缝剂和密封剂、包装、标签和胶带应用具有始终如一的品质和严格的法规遵从性,这意味着客户可以依赖并信赖盛禧奥的解决方案。
建筑材料 值得信赖的创新解决方案 我们定制的聚合物具有关键性能,例如机械强度、伸长率、附着力、耐水性、透气性和耐化学性。盛禧奥产品在满足行业标准(例如ANSI、ASTM或ETAG)以及不断提高的环境要求(例如降低VOC排放以符合EMICODE®标准)的同时发挥最高的性能。
涂层 经久耐用且符合环保要求 针对涂层应用的盛禧奥胶乳粘合剂具有关键的性能特征,例如柔韧性/抗龟裂性、环保可持续且无甲醛的配方、耐久性、耐紫外安定性、高质量的色值、低吸尘性以及对许多基材的优异附着力,同时遵守当前和未来的材料法规。
纤维粘合 强大、环保且经济 盛禧奥胶乳粘合剂可在纤维粘合应用(例如玻璃纤维网和膜、屋面膜增强材料、耐磨材料、鞋类、过滤材料等)中发挥更强大的性能。我们的产品组合提供无甲醛的变体,具有广泛的硬度和柔软度属性,可确保高耐碱性和耐热性、出色的加工性和一致性。
基础设施 出类拔萃的一致性和可靠性 针对基础设施应用的盛禧奥解决方案,例如胶乳改性混凝土(LMC)以及休旅车和路面,可提供客户所需的一致性和可靠性。盛禧奥兼具丰富的行业经验、技术尖端的自动化工厂以及先进的质量控制,可提供高质量的产品,让您放心。
特种应用 针对电池、石油和天然气以及轮胎帘布的解决方案 盛禧奥的胶乳粘合剂解决方案可用于高度专业化的应用,例如锂离子电池、轮胎帘布以及油气固井施工,可实现最佳性能并满足关键要求。
资料
针对CASE应用的LIGOS胶乳粘合剂解决方案

针对CASE应用的LIGOS胶乳粘合剂解决方案

选择语言:

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

Expanding the Limits with CASE

Trinseo is expanding the limits of innovation for CASE markets – Coatings, Adhesives, Sealants, and Elastomers.

Trineo’s CASE business provides high-quality latex binders products and custom solutions and services to the market. Together with our customers, we develop better, smarter, more advanced, and sustainable solutions.

Trinseo’s experienced team and product quality showcase its ability to expand limits and adapt to new industry requirements through innovative solutions for challenging applications. Our offerings address megatrends such as electric mobility, urbanization, energy conservation, and sustainable materials. CASE creates cost-efficient latex binder solutions that address both high-performance and environmental requirements in parallel.  

Contact us to learn more about how your business can significantly benefit from Trinseo’s Latex Binders solutions for CASE.

Adhesives Sustainable and Superior Products Our customized latex binder portfolio designed for adhesive applications delivers best in class performance in properties such as peel and tack, shear, adhesion, cohesion, heat aging resistance, and wet strength. Consistent quality and stringent regulatory compliance for laminates, caulks and sealants, packaging and labels and tapes applications mean customers can rely on and trust in Trinseo solutions.
Building Materials Innovative Solutions to Rely On Our customized polymers impart key properties, such as mechanical strength, elongation, adhesion, water resistance, vapor permeability and chemical resistance. Trinseo products deliver the highest performance while meeting industry-standards (e.g., ANSI, ASTM, or ETAG) and the ever-increasing environmental requirements such as lowering VOC emissions to comply with EMICODE® standards.
Coatings Durable and Environmentally Compliant Trinseo latex binders for coatings applications deliver on key performance characteristics like flexibility/crack resistance, sustainable and formaldehyde-free formulations, durability, UV stability, high-quality color value, low dirt pick-up resistance, and excellent adhesion to many substrates – while remaining compliant with current and future material regulations.
Fiber Bonding Strong, Sustainable, and Economical Trinseo latex binders deliver enhanced performance in fiber bonding applications such as glass fiber mesh and veils, roofing membrane reinforcements, abrasives, footwear, filtration, and others. Our product portfolio offers formaldehyde-free variations with a broad range of stiffness and softness attributes, ensuring high alkaline and heat resistance, outstanding processability, and consistency.
Infrastructure Best in Class Consistency and Reliability Trinseo solutions for infrastructure applications like latex modified concrete (LMC) and recreational and road surfaces offer the consistency and reliability customers require. Trinseo combines its long-standing industry experience, state-of-the-art automated plants, and sophisticated quality control to deliver high-quality products and peace of mind.
Specialties Solutions for Batteries, Oil & Gas, and Tire Cord Latex binder solutions from Trinseo for highly specialized applications such as lithium-ion batteries, tire cord, and oil and gas well cementing allow for the optimum performance and meet critical requirements.
Resources
LIGOS Binder Solutions for CASE Applications

LIGOS Binder Solutions for CASE Applications

Select Language:

Get Exclusive Trinseo Content

Be the first to hear about new product information, company news, and more Trinseo updates conveniently via email!