创建可持续性合作

盛禧奥提供创新的可持续性解决方案,帮助客户开发与日常生活息息相关的产品。

盛禧奥的可持续发展目标驱使我们在提供可持续性解决方案的过程中减少对环境的影响,并为我们的价值链合作伙伴、客户、利益相关者、员工和社区创造价值和积极成果。可持续发展目标是盛禧奥开展的所有活动的必要组成部分,有助于我们实现创新,并 提供定制化可持续性材料解决方案——我们的金字招牌。

得益于我们自 2010 年以来所做的努力,我们拥有绝佳的机会,通过创新、协作和反思的方式来解决我们行业面临的这些主要问题。这些机会和社会趋势在一定程度上是我们实现 2030 年可持续发展目标的基础,我们将继续推进和调整这些目标,以实现真正的变革。

盛禧奥的目标是成为可持续性特种材料解决方案的首选合作伙伴,致力于:

  • 创新并开发全新改良产品和工艺,促进实现盛禧奥和客户的可持续发展及循环经济承诺
  • 通过产品监管促进材料的负责任使用
  • 改进我们在环境、健康、安全以及自然资源使用方面的运作方式,减少我们对气候变化的影响
  • 维护一个健全的、重视多元化和人权的道德规范与合规计划
  • 遵循责任关怀®的各项原则
  • 履行社会责任,成为运营所在社区的好邻居

2022 年,盛禧奥将继续推进在气候变化、产品创新、循环性、多元化等领域的可持续发展工作。相信通过对可持续发展事业的坚持,盛禧奥将在市场上脱颖而出。

我们相信,促进与内、外部受众之间透明且富有成效的对话,对盛禧奥的长期成功和可持续发展工作至关重要。有关本报告中可持续发展成就的更多信息 ,请参阅我们最新的可持续发展报告。

工人

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

Creating Sustainable Collaboration

Trinseo delivers innovative and low carbon solutions that enable our customers to create sustainable products that touch lives every day.

Our Sustainability Goals drive us to deliver materials solutions in a manner that will lessen our environmental impact and create value with positive outcomes for our value chain partners, customers, stakeholders, employees, and communities. It is an intrinsic part of everything we do, helping us innovate and deliver the tailored, sustainable materials solutions we have become recognized for in the markets that we serve.

Building on the work we have done since 2010, we see tremendous opportunity to work in an innovative, collaborative, and reflective way to solve the major issues facing our industry. These opportunities, along with societal trends, are part of the foundation for our 2030 Sustainability Goals, and we continue to advance and adapt these targets to impact real change.

Trinseo aims to be a preferred partner for sustainable specialty materials solutions, committed to:

  • Innovating and developing new and improved products and processes that advance Trinseo’s and our customers’ commitments to sustainability and a circular economy
  • Promoting the responsible use of our materials through product stewardship
  • Improving how we operate with respect to the environment, health, safety, and the use of natural resources to reduce our impact on climate change
  • Maintaining a robust ethics and compliance program that values diversity and human rights
  • Adhering to the principles of Responsible Care®
  • Being a good neighbor by committing to social responsibility in the communities where we operate

In 2022, Trinseo will continue to advance our sustainability efforts in the areas of climate change, product innovation, circularity, diversity, and more. Through these efforts, we will differentiate ourselves in the market through our sustainability commitment.

We believe fostering transparent and productive dialogue with our internal and external audiences is vital to the long-term success of Trinseo and our sustainability efforts. More information about the sustainability achievements in this report can be found in our most recent Sustainability Report.

worker

Get Exclusive Trinseo Content

Be the first to hear about new product information, company news, and more Trinseo updates conveniently via email!