+1-855-874-6736 | 与我们保持联络 »
美国和加拿大 | 全球通讯录 »

适用于广泛终端市场的优化平衡聚碳酸酯(PC)树脂

盛禧奥的聚碳酸酯(PC)树脂采用专有的生产工艺制造,为广泛的市场应用提供独特的性能组合。

盛禧奥的CALIBRE™聚碳酸酯树脂为照明、医疗、消费电子产品、汽车等市场的应用提供独特的性能组合。它们提供透明度、耐热性和抗冲击性的卓越组合。CALIBRE™ PC提供不同的熔融流率与色调,并且可以使用添加剂进行改性,以提高特定的性能特性,包括阻燃性、耐紫外安定性、挺度、透光度、颜色以及脱模性能。

我们的专有生产工艺使材料在较宽的温度范围内具有极高的延展性和韧性,从而使该材料成为定制复合及高性能应用的理想选择。

盛禧奥的高性能聚碳酸酯化合物以EMERGE高级树脂的形式提供。盛禧奥EMERGE™高级树脂具有出色的总体韧性和抗冲击强度,可在全球范围内应用。EMERGE™聚碳酸酯尤其针对外壳提供独特的高级性能组合,可满足最关键的需求。

消费电子产品也可受益于我们均衡的各种EMERGE™等级产品,这些产品将PC优异的易加工性与ABS、PET或着色剂相结合。EMERGE™高级树脂混合物和化合物可根据照明和电气、消费电子产品和家电等的特殊要求进行设计。

另一种特种聚碳酸酯产品是CALIBRE™ MEGARAD™聚碳酸酯树脂。它们专为需要使用伽马射线或电子束照射的医疗设备行业而开发。几十年来,我们的专利色彩补偿技术显著改善了照射后的色彩恢复。

盛禧奥还提供用于汽车内饰和外饰应用的玻璃纤维增​​强CALIBER™聚碳酸酯等级产品。这些材料已通过全球OEM标准认证,提供高透明度、延展性、韧性和耐紫外安定性等关键性能。高流动性等级针对薄壁设计应用进行了优化。

盛禧奥的CELEX™聚碳酸酯树脂面向亚太地区提供,具有高光反射率、良好的耐紫外线性能以及出色的耐热性,适用于照明和电气应用。它们可采用不同的转换技术进行加工,是需要不同等级的漫射、传输和抗冲击性应用的首选材料。

在下方了解关于我们的聚碳酸酯和聚碳酸酯基产品系列的详细信息。

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

+1-855-874-6736 | CIG@trinseo.com
United States & Canada | Global Directory »

Well-balanced Polycarbonate (PC) Resins for a Wide Range of End Markets

Polycarbonate (PC) Resins from Trinseo are manufactured using a proprietary production process and offer a distinctive combination of properties for applications in a broad array of markets.

Trinseo's CALIBRE™ Polycarbonate Resins offer a distinctive combination of properties for applications in markets including lighting, medical, consumer electronics, automotive, and more. They offer an excellent blend of clarity, heat resistance, and impact resistance. CALIBRE™ PCs are available in a variety of melt flows and tints, and can be modified with additives to enhance specific performance attributes including ignition resistance, UV stability, stiffness, light transmission, color, and mold release.

Our proprietary production process gives the material very high ductility and toughness over a wide temperature range and makes the material ideal for custom compounding and high-performance applications.

Trinseo’s high performance polycarbonate compounds are offered as EMERGE Advanced Resins. Trinseo's EMERGE™ Advanced Resins provide an overall outstanding toughness and impact strength, and can be applied worldwide. Particularly for housings, EMERGE™ polycarbonates deliver a unique combination of advanced properties meeting even the most critical needs.

Consumer electronics can also benefit from our well-balanced EMERGE™ grades, which combine PC's excellent processability with ABS, PET, or colorants. EMERGE™ Advanced Resin blends and compounds can be designed for special requirements of lighting and electrical, consumer electronics and home appliances, and more.

Another specialized polycarbonate product is CALIBRE™ MEGARAD™ Polycarbonate Resins. They were developed specifically for the medical devices industry, where gamma or electron-beam irradiation is needed. For decades, our patented color-compensation technology has significantly improved color recovery following irradiation.

Trinseo also offers glass-reinforced CALIBRE™ polycarbonate grades for interior and exterior automotive applications. These materials have been approved to global OEM standards and provide key properties such as high transparency, ductility, toughness, and UV stability. High-flow grades are optimized for thin-wall design applications.

Trinseo's CELEX™ Polycarbonate Resins are available in Asia Pacific and provide a high light reflective rate, good UV resistance, and excellent heat resistance for lighting and electrical applications. Processable with different transformation technologies, they are the material of choice where various levels of diffusion, transmission, and impact are required.

Explore detailed information about our range of polycarbonate and polycarbonate-based products below.