生态相关分析

盛禧奥通过支持生态相关分析,帮助业界确定塑料和胶乳产品对环境各方面(例如能源和材料使用、耗水、排放和废弃物)的影响。

盛禧奥定期帮助欧洲和北美地区创建生态特性文件。这些生态特性文件由行业协会进行维护,是来源于多家公司和多个行业来源的数据汇编。

生态特性文件的制定过程包括收集和分析与产品、物质和其他感兴趣材料相关的数据。  通过制定生态特性文件(又称生命周期分析(LCA)),我们能够进一步了解我们产品造成的影响,进而帮助下游行业做出明智的产品决策。

您可以通过PlasticsEurope很好地了解生态相关分析计划、生态相关分析的未来发展、环境足迹以及生命周期思维方式,链接为https://www.plasticseurope.org/en/focus-areas/life-cycle-thinking。这里提供超过70份生态特性报告。

塑料产品生命周期

Trinseo新闻

September 9 - September 11, 2019 SPE Thermoforming 27th Annual Conference Location - Milwaukee, Wisconsin Business alignment - Plastics
September 3 - September 4, 2019 29th PTS Coating Symposium Location - Munich, Germany Business alignment - Latex Binders

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

ECO Profiling

By supporting eco-profiles, Trinseo helps the industry determine the impact of plastics and latex products on the environment in areas such as energy and raw material use, water consumption, emissions, and waste.

Trinseo regularly contributes to the creation of eco-profiles in Europe and North America. These profiles are maintained by industry associations and are a compilation of data from multiple companies and industry sources.

Eco-profile development involves collecting and analyzing data on products, substances, and other materials of interest.  By developing eco-profiles, or life cycle analyses (LCAs), we are able to further enhance our understanding of the impact of our products to help downstream industries make well-informed product decisions.

PlasticsEurope is a good resource on the objectives of the eco-profiling program, the future of eco profiling, environmental footprints, and lifecycle thinking.  (https://www.plasticseurope.org/en/focus-areas/life-cycle-thinking.) More than 70 eco profile reports are available.

Plastic Products Life Cycle

Trinseo News

March 18 - March 18, 2021 Roads & Bridges Magazine Webinar: Latex Modified Concrete for Bridge Deck Overlays Location - Webinar Business alignment - Latex Binders
March 10 - March 11, 2021 Go Circular - Transitioning the Chemical Industry Toward a Circular Future Location - Virtual Summit Business alignment - Plastics
March 9 - March 9, 2021 Chemically Recycled Plastics For Food Contact - Register for the Webinar Location - Webinar Business alignment - Plastics

Get Exclusive Trinseo Content

Be the first to hear about new product information, company news, and more Trinseo updates conveniently via email!