面向建筑材料应用的值得信赖的创新解决方案

用于建筑材料的盛禧奥胶乳粘合剂可提供始终如一的质量、差异化的技术以及优异的性能,使各种应用得到增强。

我们的定制聚合物具备机械强度、伸长率、附着力、防水性和耐化学性、可加工性和晾置时间等关键特性。盛禧奥的产品可提供最高性能,同时达到行业标准(例如ANSI、ASTM或ETAG)和不断提升的环保要求,例如降低VOC排放量以达到EMICODE®标准。

我们致力与客户紧密合作,开发产品以满足本地需求。同时,我们联合开发的项目也推动了产品的创新,并设定了性能、效率及可持续性的新标准。作为胶乳粘合剂解决方案的全球领先企业,我们依托强大的本地生产能力和技术服务支持,为客户提供高性能的技术。 

联系我们,详细了解我们如何开展合作。

多层覆合 持久的附着力与耐用性 盛禧奥的苯丙(SA)和纯丙(AA)乳液专用于各种基材,可确保卓越的长期附着力、弹性和耐久性,并拥有很好的耐水性、耐高温和光老化性。
膏状防水膜 兼具成本效益和高性能 盛禧奥符合ANSI 118.10、118.12和ETAG要求的产品专为在室内、室外、EIFS及隧道应用中优化效率和灵活性而设计,平衡了耐水性与水蒸气透过性,亦可提供无氨型产品。盛禧奥具有成本效益的胶乳粘合剂解决方案可改进建筑项目的整体寿命和美观度,因而是聚氯乙烯(PVC)以及其他闪纺高密度聚乙烯纤维等片材产品的明智替代选择,令客户受益。
瓷砖和石材粘贴材料 实现性能与成本的平衡 用于瓷砖和石材粘贴系统的盛禧奥丁苯(SB)和苯丙(SA)系列产品可提供优良的填料相容性与混合物粘度控制,以及干压缩剪切胶粘强度与28天湿剪切胶粘强度。盛禧奥的丁苯(SB)和苯丙(SA)胶乳使客户能够配制符合ANCI 136.1规格或更高规格的产品,因此是具有成本效益的明智之选。
资料

接收盛禧奥独家内容

方便地通过电子邮件抢先了解新产品信息、公司新闻及其它盛禧奥资讯动态!

Innovative Solutions to Rely on for Building Materials Applications

Trinseo latex binders for building materials deliver consistent quality, differentiating technology, and performance to enhance a variety of applications.

Our customized polymers provide key properties, such as mechanical strength, elongation, adhesion, waterproofing and chemical resistance, workability, and open time. Trinseo products deliver the highest performance while meeting industry-standards (e.g., ANSI, ASTM or ETAG) and ever-increasing environmental requirements such as lowering VOC emissions to comply with EMICODE® standards.

We have a strong record of working closely with customers to develop products that respond to local needs, and our joint-development projects have driven product innovations that set new standards in performance, efficiency, and sustainability. As a global leader in latex binders solutions, we bring proven, high-performance technology, along with strong local manufacturing and technical support, to our customers. 

Contact us to find out more about how we can work together.

Caulks & Sealants Long-term Adhesion and Durability Designed for use with various substrates, Trinseo’s styrene acrylic (SA) and all acrylic (AA) polymers help ensure excellent long-term adhesion, flexibility, and durability with resistance to water, heat, and light aging.
Liquid Applied Membranes Cost Efficiency meets High Performance Designed to optimize efficiency and flexibility, Trinseo’s ANSI 118.10, 118.12, and ETAG-compliant products, including ammonia-free formulations, balance water resistance, and vapor transmission for indoor, outdoor, EIFS, and tunneling applications. Customers benefit from cost-efficient solutions that heighten the overall lifespan and aesthetics of construction projects, making Trinseo latex binder solutions a smart alternative to sheet goods, such as polyvinyl chloride (PVC) and other flash-spun, high-density polyethylene fibers.
Tile & Stone Setting Materials Strike a Performance and Cost Balance Trinseo’s line of styrene butadiene (SB) and styrene acrylic (SA) for tile and stone setting systems provide excellent filler acceptance and viscosity control in compounding, as well as dry lap-shear and 28-day wet-shear adhesion performance. Trinseo’s styrene butadiene (SB) and styrene acrylic (SA) latexes enable customers to formulate to ANCI 136.1 specifications or higher, making Trinseo a cost-effective and strong choice.
Resources

Get Exclusive Trinseo Content

Be the first to hear about new product information, company news, and more Trinseo updates conveniently via email!